Events with Dr. Lori

Bring your antiques to one of Dr. Lori's 150 shows every year and watch Dr. Lori on TV. 

View the current list of event dates, locations, and TV networks below.

Notify me of new Events

 

Do you want a Dr. Lori event in your town? Contact us.

Schedule

Dec07
Wednesday December 7, 2016
Tampa, FL
Dec27
Tuesday December 27, 2016
Nationwide USA
Jan19
Thursday January 19, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Private Event
Jan27
Friday January 27, 2017
Suburban Collection Showplace (map)
Novi, MI (Detroit)
Jan28
Saturday January 28, 2017
Suburban Collection Showplace (map)
Novi, MI (Detroit)
Jan29
Sunday January 29, 2017
Suburban Collection Showplace (map)
Novi, MI (Detroit)
Jan31
Tuesday January 31, 2017
Nationwide USA
Feb11
Saturday February 11, 2017
Gillespie County Fairgrounds (map)
Fredericksburg, TX
Feb12
Sunday February 12, 2017
Gillespie County Fairgrounds (map)
Fredericksburg, TX
Feb18
Saturday February 18, 2017
Berry Center (map)
Houston, TX (Cypress, TX)
Feb19
Sunday February 19, 2017
Berry Center (map)
Houston, TX (Cypress, TX)
Feb20
Monday February 20, 2017
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Feb21
Tuesday February 21, 2017
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Feb24
Friday February 24, 2017
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds (map)
Bloomsburg, PA
Feb25
Saturday February 25, 2017
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds (map)
Bloomsburg, PA
Feb26
Sunday February 26, 2017
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds (map)
Bloomsburg, PA
Mar02
Thursday March 2, 2017
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (map)
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar03
Friday March 3, 2017
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (map)
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar04
Saturday March 4, 2017
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (map)
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar05
Sunday March 5, 2017
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (map)
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar10
Friday March 10, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar11
Saturday March 11, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar12
Sunday March 12, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar13
Monday March 13, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar14
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar15
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar16
Thursday March 16, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar17
Friday March 17, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar18
Saturday March 18, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar19
Sunday March 19, 2017
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr25
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Stoney Creek Hotel and Convention Center (map)
Sioux City, IA
May13
Saturday May 13, 2017
Philadelphia, PA
Private Event

READ: This is NOT a complete list. Dr. Lori does get to your area.

Notify me of new Events »
We are always adding new shows. 150 a year. Don't miss one!

Schedule a Dr. Lori Event

Dr. Lori events
Dr. Lori presents her popular Antiques Appraisal Comedy Show around the world at 150 shows a year entertaining audiences. Ask us how to book an event for you.

Dr. Lori's Blog

Dr. Lori reveals insider information and tips about the world of antiques. Subscribe here »
Stories about Antiques Dealers

Stories about Antiques Dealers

Tips and real stories involving dumpsters, actual appraisal values and eBay that you can use to separate the reputable antiques dealers from the not so reputable. Many antiques dealers run upstanding businesses, but some do not. Here are some examples of the not so reputable.

Read More »