Events with Dr. Lori

Bring your antiques to one of Dr. Lori's 150 shows every year and watch Dr. Lori on TV. 

View the current list of event dates, locations, and TV networks below.

Notify me of new Events

 

Does your organization want to host a Dr. Lori event? Contact us.  

Schedule

Feb11
Thursday February 11, 2016
Nationwide USA
Feb12
Friday February 12, 2016
Nationwide USA
Feb13
Saturday February 13, 2016
Nationwide USA
Feb19
Friday February 19, 2016
Toledo, OH
Feb19
Friday February 19, 2016
Toledo, OH
Feb19
Friday February 19, 2016
SeaGate Convention Centre (map)
Toledo, OH
Feb20
Saturday February 20, 2016
SeaGate Convention Centre (map)
Toledo, OH
Feb21
Sunday February 21, 2016
SeaGate Convention Centre (map)
Toledo, OH
Feb22
Monday February 22, 2016
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Feb23
Tuesday February 23, 2016
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Feb26
Friday February 26, 2016
John S. Knight Center (map)
Akron, OH
Feb27
Saturday February 27, 2016
John S. Knight Center (map)
Akron, OH
Feb28
Sunday February 28, 2016
John S. Knight Center (map)
Akron, OH
Mar04
Friday March 4, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar04
Friday March 4, 2016
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
starts March 4 thru March 13
Mar07
Monday March 7, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar16
Wednesday March 16, 2016
Telford, PA
Private Event
Mar19
Saturday March 19, 2016
Reading, PA
Private Event
Mar20
Sunday March 20, 2016
Brielle, NJ
Private Event
Mar24
Thursday March 24, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Private Event
Apr12
Tuesday April 12, 2016
Wells Barn at Franklin Park Conservatory (map)
Columbus, OH
Apr16
Saturday April 16, 2016
Champlain Valley Exposition (map)
Burlington, VT
Apr17
Sunday April 17, 2016
Champlain Valley Exposition (map)
Burlington, VT
Apr19
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Charlotte, NC
Private Event
Apr23
Saturday April 23, 2016
Split Rock Resort (map)
Lake Harmony, PA
Apr24
Sunday April 24, 2016
Split Rock Resort (map)
Lake Harmony, PA
Apr26
Tuesday April 26, 2016
Sioux City, IA
Private Event
May04
Wednesday May 4, 2016
Ann Arbor, MI
Private Event
May19
Thursday May 19, 2016
Chambersburg, PA
Private Event
Sep23
Friday September 23, 2016
St. Charles Convention Center (map)
St. Charles, MO (St. Louis)

READ: This is NOT a complete list. Dr. Lori does get to your area.

Notify me of new Events »
We are always adding new shows. 150 a year. Don't miss one!

Schedule a Dr. Lori Event

Dr. Lori events
Dr. Lori presents her popular Antiques Appraisal Comedy Show around the world at 150 shows a year entertaining audiences. Ask us how to book an event for you.

Dr. Lori's Blog

Dr. Lori reveals insider information and tips about the world of antiques. Subscribe here »
3 Finds at my Appraisal Events

3 Finds at my Appraisal Events

Do you think there are no more valuable antiques to find? Think again. Dr. Lori reveals three recent finds from her popular, one-of-a-kind antiques appraisal events. One recent find is worth $25,000 bought for only $35. Where was it bought?

Read More »