Events with Dr. Lori

Bring your antiques to one of Dr. Lori's 150 shows every year and watch Dr. Lori on TV. 

View the current list of event dates, locations, and TV networks below.

Notify me of new Events

 

Do you want a Dr. Lori event in your town? Contact us.

Schedule

Dec13
Thursday December 13, 2018
Cuba, Mexico, Panama Canal, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, more
Jan03
Thursday January 3, 2019
Miami, FL
Jan19
Saturday January 19, 2019
Stafford Centre (map)
Houston, TX (Sugar Land)
Jan22
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Dallas, TX
Feb08
Friday February 8, 2019
Grand Park Events Center (map)
Indianapolis, IN
Feb16
Saturday February 16, 2019
Berry Center (map)
Houston, TX
Feb20
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Private Event
Feb22
Friday February 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Feb24
Sunday February 24, 2019
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Mar01
Friday March 1, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar02
Saturday March 2, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar03
Sunday March 3, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar04
Monday March 4, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar05
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar06
Wednesday March 6, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar15
Friday March 15, 2019
Crowne Plaza Reading (map)
Reading, PA
Mar22
Friday March 22, 2019
Washington, DC
Mar23
Saturday March 23, 2019
Virginia Beach Convention Center (map)
Virginia Beach, VA
Mar26
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Sioux City, IA
Mar27
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Omaha, NE
Mar28
Thursday March 28, 2019
Kansas City, MO
Apr06
Saturday April 6, 2019
Mifflin County Youth Park (map)
Reedsville, PA
Apr10
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Chicago, IL
Apr18
Thursday April 18, 2019
Atlanta, GA

READ: This is NOT a complete list. Dr. Lori does get to your area.

Notify me of new Events »
We are always adding new shows. 150 a year. Don't miss one!

Schedule a Dr. Lori Event

Dr. Lori events
Dr. Lori presents her popular Antiques Appraisal Comedy Show around the world at 150 shows a year entertaining audiences. Ask us how to book an event for you.

Dr. Lori's Blog

Dr. Lori reveals insider information and tips about the world of antiques. Subscribe here »
3 Fine China Care Tips

3 Fine China Care Tips

Are you ruining your Fine China and don’t even know it? Maybe you are displaying it in your china cabinet or stacking it in a drawer. Ph.D. antiques appraiser Dr. Lori reveals tips to correctly store, display, and move your fine china and antique dishes. Avoid stacking and wrapping mistakes using newspapers and bubble wrap.

Read More »