Events with Dr. Lori

Bring your antiques to one of Dr. Lori's 150 shows every year and watch Dr. Lori on TV. 

View the current list of event dates, locations, and TV networks below.

Notify me of new Events

 

Do you want a Dr. Lori event in your town? Contact us.

Schedule

Aug02
Thursday August 2, 2018
Philadelphia, PA & South NJ areas
Aug11
Saturday August 11, 2018
Norway, England, Ireland, Scotland
Sep09
Sunday September 9, 2018
Souderton, PA
Private
Sep20
Thursday September 20, 2018
Washington, D.C.
Private
Sep25
Tuesday September 25, 2018
LifeScapes (map)
Sioux Falls, SD
Oct02
Tuesday October 2, 2018
Austin, TX
Private Event
Oct04
Thursday October 4, 2018
Chicago, IL
Oct19
Friday October 19, 2018
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Oct23
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Atlanta, GA
Private Event
Oct27
Saturday October 27, 2018
Reston, VA
Private Event
Nov07
Wednesday November 7, 2018
Wilkes University (map)
Wilkes Barre, PA
Jan19
Saturday January 19, 2019
Stafford Centre (map)
Houston, TX (Sugar Land)
Mar23
Saturday March 23, 2019
Virginia Beach Convention Center (map)
Virginia Beach, VA

READ: This is NOT a complete list. Dr. Lori does get to your area.

Notify me of new Events »
We are always adding new shows. 150 a year. Don't miss one!

Schedule a Dr. Lori Event

Dr. Lori events
Dr. Lori presents her popular Antiques Appraisal Comedy Show around the world at 150 shows a year entertaining audiences. Ask us how to book an event for you.

Dr. Lori's Blog

Dr. Lori reveals insider information and tips about the world of antiques. Subscribe here »
3 Vintage Handbag Value Tips

3 Vintage Handbag Value Tips

Wondering what those vintage handbags you bought at yard sales and flea markets are really worth? How can you tell? Discover how to identify valuable handbags by their hardware, lining, style and materials including lucite, plastic, snake skin and others types for value.

Read More »