Events with Dr. Lori

Bring your antiques to one of Dr. Lori's 150 shows every year and watch Dr. Lori on TV. 

View the current list of event dates, locations, and TV networks below.

Notify me of new Events

 

Do you want a Dr. Lori event in your town? Contact us.

Schedule

Oct19
Friday October 19, 2018
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Oct20
Saturday October 20, 2018
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Oct21
Sunday October 21, 2018
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Oct23
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Atlanta, GA
Private Event
Oct26
Friday October 26, 2018
Baltimore, MD
Private Event
Oct27
Saturday October 27, 2018
Reston, VA
Private Event
Nov04
Sunday November 4, 2018
Philadelphia, PA
Nov07
Wednesday November 7, 2018
Wilkes University (map)
Wilkes Barre, PA
Nov09
Friday November 9, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Nov10
Saturday November 10, 2018
San Diego, CA
Private Event
Nov11
Sunday November 11, 2018
San Diego, CA
Dec13
Thursday December 13, 2018
Cuba, Mexico, Panama Canal, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, more
Jan19
Saturday January 19, 2019
Stafford Centre (map)
Houston, TX (Sugar Land)
Feb08
Friday February 8, 2019
Grand Park Events Center (map)
Indianapolis, IN
Feb16
Saturday February 16, 2019
Berry Center (map)
Houston, TX
Feb20
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Private Event
Mar01
Friday March 1, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar02
Saturday March 2, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar03
Sunday March 3, 2019
Pittsburgh Convention Center (map)
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar15
Friday March 15, 2019
Crowne Plaza Reading (map)
Reading, PA
Mar23
Saturday March 23, 2019
Virginia Beach Convention Center (map)
Virginia Beach, VA
Mar26
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Sioux City, IA
Apr06
Saturday April 6, 2019
Mifflin County Youth Park (map)
Reedsville, PA

READ: This is NOT a complete list. Dr. Lori does get to your area.

Notify me of new Events »
We are always adding new shows. 150 a year. Don't miss one!

Schedule a Dr. Lori Event

Dr. Lori events
Dr. Lori presents her popular Antiques Appraisal Comedy Show around the world at 150 shows a year entertaining audiences. Ask us how to book an event for you.

Dr. Lori's Blog

Dr. Lori reveals insider information and tips about the world of antiques. Subscribe here »
3 Marks on Prints that Equal Money

3 Marks on Prints that Equal Money

Trying to research the print you bought online or at an estate sale? Does it have marks that you can't decipher? Dr. Lori outlines three marks that can mean money when found on prints. If you are trying to research the marks as they relate to the artist, then you are going down the wrong path.

Read More »