Events with Dr. Lori

Bring your antiques to one of Dr. Lori's 150 shows every year and watch Dr. Lori on TV. 

View the current list of event dates, locations, and TV networks below.

Notify me of new Events

 

Do you want a Dr. Lori event in your town? Contact us.

Schedule

Jun16
Saturday June 16, 2018
Spain, Portugal, France, England, Netherlands
Aug11
Saturday August 11, 2018
Norway, England, Ireland, Scotland
Sep09
Sunday September 9, 2018
Souderton, PA
Private
Sep20
Thursday September 20, 2018
Washington, D.C.
Private
Sep25
Tuesday September 25, 2018
CJ Callaway’s (map)
Sioux Falls, SD
Sep27
Thursday September 27, 2018
Austin, TX
Private Event
Oct19
Friday October 19, 2018
CenturyLink Field Event Center (map)
Seattle, WA
Oct23
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Atlanta, GA
Private Event
Oct27
Saturday October 27, 2018
Reston, VA
Private Event
Nov07
Wednesday November 7, 2018
Wilkes University (map)
Wilkes Barre, PA
Jan19
Saturday January 19, 2019
Stafford Centre (map)
Houston, TX (Sugar Land)
Mar23
Saturday March 23, 2019
Virginia Beach Convention Center (map)
Virginia Beach, VA

READ: This is NOT a complete list. Dr. Lori does get to your area.

Notify me of new Events »
We are always adding new shows. 150 a year. Don't miss one!

Schedule a Dr. Lori Event

Dr. Lori events
Dr. Lori presents her popular Antiques Appraisal Comedy Show around the world at 150 shows a year entertaining audiences. Ask us how to book an event for you.

Dr. Lori's Blog

Dr. Lori reveals insider information and tips about the world of antiques. Subscribe here »
3 Online Research Problems

3 Online Research Problems

Are you getting mixed comments and information when researching your antiques online? Are you simply finding nothing about the antique? Ph.D. antiques appraiser Dr. Lori outlines three online researching problems as it relates to your antiques and flea market finds. Find out why you are having problems and make sure that you are getting correct research information about your painting, jewelry, furniture and other pieces.

Read More »